中文      |       English
 
关于我们
 

 


        临沂广博工贸有限公司 专业设计、生产安全鞋用钢包头、塑包头、玻纤包头、铝包头、钢中底和凯夫拉中底;公司占地20000平米,现有员工136人,管理18人。
        经过十多年的不懈努力与创新研究,公司现已具备自主研发、批量生产及自营出口的能力。于2011年公司成功提升了生产技术,改造了生产设备,同时又研发了高性能、环保的树脂复合纤维包头。随着技术的提升和设备的改进,目前公司的年产量为:钢包头1000万双,塑包头500万双,玻纤包头300万双,铝包头30万双,钢中底2000万双,凯夫拉中底200万双。现在产品均能达到欧洲(ENIS020345:2011,ENIS012568:2010),美国(ASTM F2412)、加拿大(CSA-Z195-92)等各项检测标准。产品远销欧洲、美洲、中东等市场,深受广大客户的认可。
       临沂广博工贸 一直为高端的防护产品而努力,致力于与客户同发展、共进步。以“追求卓越尽心服务,打造精品铸就品牌”为经营理念,始终坚持以“客户第一”的原则为广大客户服务,热忱欢迎国内外客商垂询惠顾!


 
 
 
版权所有 临沂广博工贸有限公司

Chinese      |       English
 
About us
 

 

 

        LINYI GUANGBO INDUSTRY & TRADE CO.,LTD is a company specialized in design and production of steel toe cap, composite toe cap, aluminum toe cap, fiberglass toe cap, Steel midsole, stainless midsole and Kevlar midsole for safety footwear.

        Our company established in 2000 has a staff of 136 people including 18 people in management. With more than ten years of unremitting efforts and innovation, our company can research and develop, produce and export independently. We have successfully enhanced technology and improved production equipment in 2011. At the same time, we have developed high-performance and environment friendly resin composite fiber toe caps. With the improvement of technology and equipment, our present annual production capability is 10 million pairs for steel toe cap, 5 million pairs for composite toe cap, 3 million pairs for fiberglass toe cap, 300 thousand pairs for aluminum toe cap, 20 million pairs for steel midsole and 2 million pairs for KEVLAR midsole. Our products can meet various testing standards, such as EN ISO 20345:2011, EN ISO 12568:2010, CSA-Z195-92 and ASTM F2412 standards. Our products are exported to Europe, America and Middle East countries. Our brands ¡°XKY¡± is well recognized by customers.

        We¡¯re continuously making efforts to offer high quality security products. ¡°Striving for excellence and offering best service; pursuing top quality and forging faithful brand¡± is our business philosophy. We always adhere to the principle of ¡°customer first¡± and warmly welcome both domestic and foreign business partners!


 
 
 
Copyright LINYI GUANGBO INDUSTRY LTD